The sensational transaction – Sany Industry bought Putzmeister!

Thursday April 5th, 2018

Поделиться:

This transaction is already called the transaction of a century between China and Germany. The large Chinese producer of concrete pumps and other heavy construction equipment, in February, 2012 bought not less large and famous German producer of Putzmeister Holding GmbH concrete pumps. The amount of transaction is not disclosed. Experts consider that this transaction will lead to creation of the world’s largest producer of concrete pumps.

The founder and the current head of Sany Liang Wengen, in turn, assured that Putzmeister will keep the brand and the present team of managers till 2020. “By means of this merge our company will reach a leading position in the market of concrete pumps”, – he said.

Let’s note that today the cost of the Sany Industry company on the Shanghai stock exchange is estimated at 18,8 billion US dollars. It is very high capitalization in spite of the fact that sales of concrete pumps in recent years strongly decreased. The sales volume of this equipment strongly depends on the volume of the state orders in the sphere of civil engineering, and it was strongly reduced during crisis.

It is worth noticing that the transaction between Sany and Putzmeister took place after Sany enclosed more than $160 million dollars in the Putzmeister enterprises in Germany and the USA. “Sany is in good situation today”, the CEO of Sany America Inc notices. David Wright. Putzmeister as a result of this transaction will receive the successor with the high level of capitalization, and Sany – the latest engineering decisions and the quality system which will allow the company to get rid at last of a widespread stereotype about poor quality of the Chinese construction equipment. “Sany – is not for a long time just Chinese company. This is large global manufacturer of the equipment, and we do not set before ourselves the purpose – to create the biggest producer of cheap concrete pumps in the world” – Wright said.

Сенсационная сделка- Sany Industry купила Putzmeister!

Четверг Апрель 5th, 2018

Поделиться:

Эту сделку уже называют сделкой века между Китаем и Германией. Крупный китайский производитель бетононасосов и другой тяжелой строительной техники, в феврале 2012 года купил не менее крупного и известного немецкого производителя бетононасосов Putzmeister Holding GmbH. Сумма сделки не разглашается. Эксперты считают, что данная сделка приведет к созданию крупнейшего в мире производителя бетононасосов.

Учредитель и нынешний глава Sany Лян Венген, в свою очередь, заверил, что Putzmeister сохранит свой бренд и нынешнюю команду менеджеров до 2020 года. «С помощью этого слияния наша компания займет лидирующее положение на рынке бетононасосов», — заявил он.

Отметим, что сегодня стоимость компании Sany Industry на Шанхайской фондовой бирже оценивается в 18,8 млрд. долларов США. Это очень высокая капитализация, несмотря на то, что продажи автобетононасосов за последние годы сильно снизились. Объем продаж данной техники сильно зависит от объема государственных заказов в сфере гражданского строительства, а он сильно сократился во время кризиса.

Стоит заметить, что сделка между Sany и Putzmeister состоялась после того, как Sany вложила более $ 160 млн. долларов в предприятия Putzmeister в Германии и США. «Sany находится сегодня в хорошем положении», замечает генеральный директор Sany America Inc. Дэвид Райт. Putzmeister в результате данной сделки получит преемника с высоким уровнем капитализации, а Sany – новейшие инженерные решения и систему качества, которые позволят компании наконец-то избавиться от распространенного стереотипа о низком качестве китайской строительной техники. «Sany – уже давно не является просто китайской компанией. Это крупный мировой производитель техники, и мы не ставим перед собой цели – создать самого большого в мире производителя дешевых бетононасосов» — заявил Райт.