Partnership with the largest player in the sphere of the lifting equipment – the Austrian producer PALFINGER

Tuesday April 3rd, 2018

Поделиться:

On February 28, 2012 the PALFINGER and SANY companies signed the constitutive treaty of two cooperation management enterprises, in each of which belonged to the companies on 50 percent of shares.

PALFINGER SANY (the official name PALFINGER SANY International Mobile Cranes Sales GmbH) – the cooperation management enterprise founded by two companies: PALFINGER AG (the international producer of cranes, hydraulic lifting systems for commercial motor and ship transport) and SANY Heavy Industry Co. Ltd. (the Chinese international manufacturing company of the heavy equipment), each of which possesses 50 percent of shares.

The PALFINGER SANY company is engaged in international sales and service, is an exclusive distributor of self-propelled SANY cranes on wheel to the course in Russia, the CIS countries and Europe

First cooperation management enterprise: Sany Palfinger generally makes and sells production of Palfinger in the Chinese market.

Second cooperation management enterprise: Palfinger Sany is engaged in distribution of the self-propelled Sany cranes manufactured in China, generally in the European Union countries and the CIS. Lawful establishment of the second cooperation management enterprise took place on September 4, 2012 (distribution: Palfinger AG – 50% and Sany Belgium Holding S.A. – 50%).

On September 30, 2013 the basic arrangement was expanded due to acquisition of a 10 percent share in each company. The first and official start in the market – at the international industrial exhibition CTT in Moscow on June 4-6, 2013. The Palfinger Sany company showed 25-and 50-ton truck cranes at the exhibition Sany stand with certification for the market of the Customs Union.

Партнёрство с крупнейшим игроком в сфере подъёмной техники- австрийским производителем PALFINGER

Вторник Апрель 3rd, 2018

Поделиться:

28 февраля 2012 года компании PALFINGER и SANY подписали договор об учреждении двух совместных предприятий, в каждом из которых компаниям принадлежали по 50 процентов акций.

PALFINGER SANY (официальное наименование PALFINGER SANY International Mobile Cranes Sales GmbH) – совместное предприятие, основанное двумя компаниями: PALFINGER AG (международный производитель кранов, гидравлических подъемных систем для коммерческого автомобильного и судового транспорта) и SANY Heavy Industry Co. Ltd. (китайская международная компания-производитель тяжелого оборудования), каждой из которых принадлежит 50 процентов акций.

Компания PALFINGER SANY занимается международными продажами и обслуживанием, является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором самоходных кранов SANY на колесном ходу в России, странах СНГ и Европе

Первое совместное предприятие: Sany Palfinger в основном производит и продает продукцию Palfinger на китайском рынке.

Второе совместное предприятие: Palfinger Sany занимается дистрибуцией самоходных кранов Sany, произведенных в Китае, в основном в странах Евросоюза и СНГ. Законное учреждение второго совместного предприятия состоялось 4 сентября 2012 года (распределение: Palfinger AG – 50% и Sany Belgium Holding S.A. – 50%).

30 сентября 2013 года принципиальная договоренность была расширена за счет приобретения 10-процентной доли в каждой компании. Первый и официальный запуск на рынке – на международной промышленной выставке CTT в Москве 4–6 июня 2013 г. Компания Palfinger Sany продемонстрировала 25- и 50-тонный автокраны на выставочном стенде Sany с сертификацией для рынка Таможенного Союза.