SANY opens the new research center and the assembly plant in Germany

Tuesday April 3rd, 2018

Поделиться:

On January 29, 2009 the bilateral contract regarding investments of the SANY company into Germany was signed. On the occasion of signing of the contract were present at a ceremony the PRC State Council Premier Wen Jiabao, within the visit to Berlin, and the German chancellor Angela Merkel.

According to the agreement, the SANY company invests 100 million euros in Colon, Northern Rhine-Westphalia, for construction of the design and research center and production base.

It is planned to invest 100 million euros with an annual productivity of 3000 units, by estimation annual sales volume is expected at the level of 350 million euros, profit on investments will make 27,75%, the term of return of investments 6,93 years. Because the main spare parts on production of the company are bought in Europe, the joint venture will allow to reduce as well expenses on transportation, having at the same time opened direct entry into the European market. The international strategy of the company, thus, will increase own competitiveness and will increase a share in the European market.

Also it should be noted that for improvement of economic cooperation between the People’s Republic of China and Germany, within this visit a premiere of the State Council Wen Jiabao to Berlin, 6 investment projects among which only one included investment into Germany were concluded, other five were aimed at the development of China.

SANY открывает новый исследовательский центр и сборочный завод в Германии

Вторник Апрель 3rd, 2018

Поделиться:

29 января 2009 года был подписан двусторонний договор касаемо инвестиций компании SANY в Германию. На церемонии по случаю заключения договора присутствовали премьер Госсовета КНР Вэнь Цзябао, в рамках своего визита в Берлин, и канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель.

В соответствии с соглашением, компания SANY инвестирует 100 млн. евро в г.Колон, Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, для строительства проектно-исследовательского центра и производственной базы.

Этим СП SANY хочет покрыть весь европейский рынок. Планируется вложить 100 млн. евро с ежегодной производительностью  в 3000 единиц, по предварительным подсчетам годовой объем продаж ожидается на уровне 350 млн. евро, прибыль от инвестиций составит 27,75%, срок возвращения инвестиций 6,93 года. В связи с тем, что основные запчасти на продукцию компании закупаются в Европе, СП позволит сократить также и расходы на транспортировку, одновременно открыв прямой выход на европейский рынок. Международная стратегия компании, таким образом, повысит собственную конкурентоспособность и увеличит долю на европейском рынке.

Так же следует отметить, что для улучшения экономического сотрудничества между КНР и ФРГ, в рамках этого визита премьера Госсовета Вэнь Цзябао в Берлин, было заключено 6 инвестиционных проектов, среди которых только один включал в себя инвестирование в Германию, остальные пять были направлены на развития Китая.