SANY Group invests in renewable power industry of Kazakhstan

Saturday April 22nd, 2017

Поделиться:

BEIJING. KAZINFORM – the Chinese corporation “SANY Group” intends to invest in wind power industry of Kazakhstan. In an interview to own correspondent of MIA “Kazinform” in China the senior vice-president of corporation Duan Dawei reported about it.

“This year Nursultan Nazarbayev in the Message to the people of Kazakhstan noted need of effective implementation of the investment program, joint with China, for creation of productions in Kazakhstan. It installs optimism to the Chinese business and offers the big prospects of cooperation between businessmen of two countries. Our company steadily works in Kazakhstan in the sphere of ensuring deliveries of the construction equipment. Quite recently we agreed with the Kazakhstan partners about joint financing of the project in the sphere of wind power. In the nearest future we will send delegation to Kazakhstan. I think that your country has high potential of development of alternative power engineering”, he said.

The businessman reminded of a meeting with the Ambassador of RK in the People’s Republic of China Shakhrat Nuryshev and plans of investment into machine-building branch of Kazakhstan.

“Kazakhstan and China – the friendly countries. The initiative of the Chinese President Xi Jinping of formation of the Economic belt of the Silk way found strong support in Kazakhstan. In the middle of May Nursultan Nazarbayev will participate in the international forum of the high level “One Belt, One Way”, and Xi Jinping in June will visit Astana where he will participate in the summit of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization and opening EXPO-2017″, – Duan Dawei emphasized.

According to him, Kazakhstan is the attractive market for the Chinese investments in spheres of mechanical engineering, railway and sea port logistics and also “green power”.

Let’s remind, the SANY Group company was formed in 1989, enters the five of the largest global manufacturers of the construction special equipment after Caterpillar, “Komatsu”, Hitachi and “Volvo”. The staff exceeds 40 thousand people. The company possesses production lines in Germany, USA, Brazil and India, has 28 branches worldwide, 106 distributors, 346 service centers.

SANY Group инвестирует в возобновляемую энергетику Казахстана

Суббота Апрель 22nd, 2017

Поделиться:

ПЕКИН. КАЗИНФОРМ — Китайская корпорация «SANY Group» намерена инвестировать в ветровую энергетику Казахстана. Об этом в интервью собственному корреспонденту МИА «Казинформ» в Китае сообщил старший вице-президент корпорации Дуань Давэй.

«В этом году Нурсултан Назарбаев в Послании народу Казахстана отметил необходимость эффективной реализации совместной с Китаем инвестиционной программы по созданию производств в Казахстане. Это вселяет оптимизм китайскому бизнесу и открывает большие перспективы сотрудничества между предпринимателями двух стран. Наша компания стабильно работает в Казахстане в сфере обеспечения поставок строительной техники. Совсем недавно мы договорились с казахстанскими партнерами о совместном финансировании проекта в сфере ветровой энергетики. В ближайшее время мы отправим делегацию в Казахстан. Я думаю, что ваша страна обладает большим потенциалом развития альтернативной энергетики», — сказал он.

Предприниматель напомнил о встрече с Послом РК в КНР Шахратом Нурышевым и планах инвестирования в машиностроительную отрасль Казахстана.

«Казахстан и Китай — дружественные страны. Инициатива председателя КНР Си Цзиньпина по формированию Экономического пояса Шелкового пути нашла мощную поддержку в Казахстане. В середине мая Нурсултан Назарбаев примет участие в международном форуме высокого уровня «Один пояс, один путь», а Си Цзиньпин в июне посетит Астану, где примет участие в саммите Шанхайской организации сотрудничества и открытии ЭКСПО-2017», — подчеркнул Дуань Давэй.

По его словам, Казахстан является привлекательным рынком для китайских инвестиций в сферах машиностроения, железнодорожной и морской портовой логистики, а также «зеленой энергетики».

Напомним, компания «SANY Group» была образована в 1989 году, входит в пятерку крупнейших мировых производителей строительной специальной техники после «Caterpillar», «Komatsu», «Hitachi» и «Volvo». Штат сотрудников превышает 40 тыс. человек. Компания обладает производственными линями в Германии, США, Бразилии и Индии, имеет 28 филиалов по всему миру, 106 дистрибьюторов, 346 сервисных центров.