The SANY-concrete pump the world record-holder with height of giving of 62 m is sent to Japan for recovery from the accident on nuclear power plant “Fukushima” after an earthquake in March, 2011

Thursday April 5th, 2018

Поделиться:

Sany in reply for request for purchase of the special high-rise concrete pump made the decision to send the equipment gratuitously.

Fukushima Plant-1 operator decided to buy the additional equipment. For this purpose the TEPCO company asked the Chinese Sany Heavy Industry a question of purchase of the special high-rise concrete pump. It is expected to be applied not for the intended purpose, and to water supply on necessary height from the earth.

Sany decided to send the mobile Sany SY5502THB complex free of charge, having rendered thereby the feasible help in accident elimination. By the way, Sany not for the first time does similar charity work – last year the Chinese company offered the heavy King Crane SCC4000 crane to the authorities of Chile where multi-day operation on rescue of the workers blocked in the copper San Jose mine was performed.

The mobile Sany SY5502THB concrete pump represents the complex mounted on the 5-axis chassis providing supply of construction solution at construction of high-rise buildings. Concrete can move on height up to 62 meters – such is a departure of a five-knee hollow arrow. At the same time in Japan as it is planned, the complex will be located at distance not less than 14 meters from a water dumping point, and height of reactor blocks is much less than 62 m that has to help to pump effectively water for cooling.

Gunan collected in the city of Changsha in the province, Sany SY5502THB went to Shanghai from where by sea it was transported to Osaka. The complex is calculated on giving of 170 cubic meters of solution an hour and Japanese hope that the new equipment will help them. At present it is for certain unknown whether the Sany concrete pump got to work. By the way, the cost of a complex is, according to the producer, 1 million US dollars.

Автобетононасос SANY- мировой рекордсмен с высотой подачи 62 м отправлен в Японию для ликвидации последствий аварии на атомной электростанции «Фукусима»

Четверг Апрель 5th, 2018

Поделиться:

Sany в ответ за запрос о покупке специального высотного бетононасоса принял решение отправить технику безвозмездно.

Оператор АЭС Фукусима-1 решила приобрести дополнительную технику. С этой целью компания TEPCO обратилась к китайской Sany Heavy Industry с вопросом о покупке специального высотного бетононасоса. Его рассчитывают применить не по прямому назначению, а для подачи воды на необходимую высоту с земли.

Sany решили отправить мобильный комплекс Sany SY5502THB бесплатно, оказав тем самым посильную помощь в ликвидации аварии. Кстати, Sany не в первый раз занимается подобной благотворительностью – в минувшем году китайская компания пожертвовала тяжелый кран King Crane SCC4000 властям Чили, где проводилась многодневная операция по спасению заблокированных в медном руднике Сан Хосе рабочих.

Передвижной бетононасос Sany SY5502THB представляет собой смонтированный на 5-осном шасси комплекс, обеспечивающий подачу строительного раствора при возведении высотных зданий. Бетон может подаваться на высоту до 62 метров – таков вылет пятиколенной полой стрелы. При этом в Японии, как планируется, комплекс будет расположен на расстоянии не менее 14 метров от точки сброса воды, а высота реакторных блоков значительно меньше 62 м, что должно помочь эффективно подать воду для охлаждения.

Собранный в городе Чанша в провинции Гунань, Sany SY5502THB отправился в Шанхай, откуда морем его перевезли в Осаку. Комплекс рассчитан на подачу 170 кубометров раствора в час и японцы надеются, что новая техника им поможет. В данный момент доподлинно неизвестно, приступил ли бетононасос Sany к работе. Кстати, стоимость комплекса составляет, по данным производителя, 1 миллион долларов США.